If you change your mind within thirty days of canceling, your current account will be available to simply flip back to active status. Otherwise, all of your audience, campaigns and response history will be deleted from our servers once those thirty days are up. In the unlikely event that someone opens an email a month after you cancel, the images in that campaign may not render in their inbox though the message will still be there, since the data uploaded to your account will no longer be available
It looks like your Emma account is active right now. If you intend to cancel, please see this page in our help documentation which covers everything you need to know about closing your account.