Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: EOL CLEANUP
"If you need to resend an invitation, you'll delete the pending user and then create a new invite. You can delete a user by clicking the arrow to the right of the user and selecting the option to delete. Only the primary contact can delete other users."
How do I do that as an Emma Plus admin? There are no other users on the team.