Does Emma remember who opted out if I delete a group and add it back?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 years ago
  • Answered
  • (Edited)
If I delete a group list and then add it back in with myemma remember which names have opted out?
Photo of WWIN

WWIN

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 years ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Katie Lewis

Katie Lewis, Official Rep

  • 3414 Posts
  • 309 Reply Likes
Official Response
Yep! Emma remembers the statuses (Active, Error, Opt-Out) of your members if they're deleted and then added again.