Emma Group Memberships taking up data in Salesforce

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

If I delete the Emma Group Membership data in Salesforce - will it delete my lists or just take the data out of Salesforce? It is using 14% of my data space and we've only had Emma synced for a few months. Thanks
Photo of Habitat for Humanity Philadelphia

Habitat for Humanity Philadelphia

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 1 year ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Phillip M

Phillip M, Official Rep

  • 241 Posts
  • 20 Reply Likes
Hi!

Phillip from Emma Support here! If you delete ALL of the Emma group membership data from Salesforce, it will clear all the groups out of both Salesforce and Emma. This means that none of the emma contacts will be deleted and will count towards your audience totals, they will just not be in any groups anymore (Limbo). I hope this helps and just let me know if you have any follow up questions.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.