Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
If I delete the Emma Group Membership data in Salesforce - will it delete my lists or just take the data out of Salesforce? It is using 14% of my data space and we've only had Emma synced for a few months. Thanks