Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
So I added new imports, then realized I had some of the contacts in the wrong imports, so I went in and deleted the imports and deleted them from the deleted section. But when I went to put in the corrected lists (imports) it said only 1 new contact was added and it shows all the other contacts still in there from apparently when I first put them in incorrectly. But the problem is, I can see them as contacts still but they don't show in my groups so I can select them? SHould I go remove every contact individually and then re-import my lists after that? Or can I not re-import the same contact/email address a 2nd time? I don't want to remove the contacts and find out I can't put the same ones back in again? Please help? Not sure how to get my correct imports in and begin my campaigns if I can't see them anymore in my groups.