Is there a way to make an account inactive but still keep templates for future reactivating? If not, can an account's template be saved to a different account so I can use it in the future? An account under my agency account needs to stop bc they will not be sending emails anymore. However, there is possibility they will start up again at some point in the future. I'd hate to lose all the work I did on their templates. Is there a way to save them if the account can't be put in 'inactive' mode?