(Firefox 37.0) I've created a segment from an audience group, but would like to remove a few of the contacts from the segment. If I delete from the segment, am I also deleting them from the overall audience? Are they GONE?
This is no longer true. When I go to delete my only option is "remove from all groups and audience." What am I doing wrong here? I just want to remove addresses from a segment I intend to delete and there doesn't seem to be a way to do that anymore.