I am attempting to do a little audience cleanup of email addresses that I know are no longer current and reduce our number of contacts. Last week I was deleting them but now it appears the delete button is gone. Is Archive now the same as delete? Thank you!
Hi there! In the new interface, the archive option would be the same as delete for your audience. When you archive a contact, that moves them to your "Archived Items" section in your account settings. That works similar to the recycle bin or trash can on your computer. You can use that either restore a contact or you can delete them all together.