Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: EOL CLEANUP
Specifically, the How Often part. What is the difference between "Always" and "Once"? Could you please explain with an example?
And the form will not display after a person has already signed up. So, if a person signs up on 1 visit and then comes back to the site a week later does the form pop up again??