Stop Automation for Specific User

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • Answered
We are using the automation feature for clients who sign up for a product with us. What we cannot figure out how to do is remove them from the automation if they cancel their package with us before the regular deadline.

We are using a combination of group/time trigger to automate the process.

Any thoughts?
Photo of Rob Whitney

Rob Whitney

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Greg Rathbun

Greg Rathbun, Customer Service Specialist

  • 296 Posts
  • 22 Reply Likes
Official Response
Greg with Emma Support here!

If you're using a particular group with the automation workflow, removing the contact from that group will removing them from that workflow (and stop them from getting further mailings as part of the workflow).